I’m trying to sign-up a coworker or additional employee, but the registration form is automatically filling in my information. What can I do?

You’re probably logged in. If you already have an account on our site and are logged in, the payment/registration form automatically fills in your information to make any potential future payments easier. If you log off, then you’ll be presented with a blank form and can create a new account.